shopping cart
Promotions
Inland Icon icon
LASIK Self-Test
credit card icon
Financing Options
calendar icon
Book Consultation
phone icon
909-937-9230

What Our Patients Are Saying

9481 Haven Ave., Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

02/01/2018
5 stars 5
If you are considering Lasik eye surgery, but have tons of questions.....Schedule your consult with Dr. Blanton he and the girls (especially Renee) are very knowledgeable. Dr. Blanton will not rush you and makes sure all your questions are answered. I was nervous and scared, but Renee was able to help me through the process. I can't thank Dr. Blanton and his staff enough for the stellar care provided!!!

01/19/2018
5 stars 5
Super friendly staff and excellent service. I had lasik performed 8 years ago and nothing has changed. Great job to everyone working there. They took there time, explained everything to me and even talked me out of a procedure. What doctors office does that? Thanks soMuch!!

01/12/2018
5 stars 5
I loved my experience at Dr. Blanton's office! It was a no brainer for me to get my LASIK done with him because both my older sister and older brother got it done by him. He's amazing and explained everything to me thoroughly! Most importantly, I loved the friendly and helpful staff! They made me feel so comfortable the whole time from pre op to post op!!! My experience here was great and if you're looking for a place to get lasik done, don't think twice- this is where you should come! PS- they have warm cookies the day of surgery 🙂

01/12/2018
5 stars 5
The staff at inland eye lasik were nothing short of amazing! The respect and the way they treat everyone they come into contact with is second to none. I had lasik eye surgery and the whole process took probably around 5-7 minutes with absolutely zero pain, only minor pressure. Let's get to Dr Blanton now, man that guy has a heart of gold and is truly an angel sent from heaven. I had my surgery on 1/11/18 and I came back for my checkup on 1/12/18 and I'm seeing 20/15!!!! I went from 20/150!!!!! Truly a miracle and can't express how thankful I am for the team and dr Blanton!

01/06/2018
5 stars 5
I did a lot of research before Dr. Blanton was recommended to me by a friend who worked for several vision specialists. This Doctor's name came up with no hesitation!<br><br>I went for my VERY through consultation and was educated on every aspect of this procedure. <br><br>Day of surgery the staff put me at ease by describing everything they were doing and why. The actual surgery itself is so quick and I felt NOTHING! Numbing drops are used. Seeing that my eyes were being touched did not phase me at all because they were so numb! I do have to interject that while my cornea on my left side was being prepped to make the flap the equipment was very uncomfortable for that eye only. However I watched a gazillion videos and knew this was very brief then onward and forward with zero pain.<br><br>Follow the instructions for recover and enjoy your sleep! Afterwards my vision was perfect! I had monovision done which means distance for one eye and closeup for the other. I had already used contacts to get used to this concept so I suggest anyone wanting monovision to trial it out with contacts. <br><br>I'm still getting used to my new eyes as in remembering I don't need my glasses anymore!!! It's a habit hard to break not looking for them! <br><br>Try Inland Eye, you won't regret it!

location

Serving Our Community

Serving patients in the Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Pomona, Claremont, Loma Linda, Redlands, San Bernardino, Riverside.

Rancho Cucamonga

Inland Eye LASIK
9481 Haven Ave., Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: (909) 937-9230
WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.